Sonntag, 5. August 2012

August 2012

Playlist: Beastles - Ladies Do Love Me (Love Me Do)
Beatallica - ...And Justice For All My Loving (All My Loving)
Beastles - Anna's MCs (Anna (Go to Him))
Beatallica - I Want To Choke Your Band (I Want to Hold Your Hand)
Beastles - I Feel Fine Right Now (I Feel Fine)
Beatallica - A Garage Dayz Nite (A Hard Day’s Night)
Beatallica - And I'm Evil (And I Love Her)
Beastles - Tripper Trouble (Day Tripper)
Beatallica - No Remorseful Reply (No Reply)
Beastles - Word To The Mic (The Word)
Beatallica - We Can Hit The Lightz (We Can Work It Out)
Beastles - Buildin My Life (In My Life)
Beatallica - Sandman (Taxman)
Beastles - Love You To Check It Out (Love You To)
Beatallica - For Horsemen (For No One)
Beastles - Mad World Forever (Strawberry Fields Forever)
Beatallica - Got To Get You Trapped Under Ice (Got to Get You Into My Life)
Beastles - Lovely NYC (Lovely Rita)
Beatallica - Sgt. Hetfield's Motorbreath Pub Band (Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band)
Beastles - Electrified Kite (Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!)
Beastles - Root Down Reprise (Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise))
Beastles - A Day In The Life Of A Beastie Boy (A Day In The Life)
Beatallica - Leper Madonna (Lady Madonna)
Beastles - Belly Movin' (The Inner Light)
Beatallica - Blackened In The USSR (Back In The USSR)
Dangermouse - Allure (Dear Prudence)
Dangermouse - Encore (Glass Onion)
Dangermouse - What More Can I Say (While My Guitar Gently Weeps)
Dangermouse - Moment Of Clarity (Happiness Is A Warm Gun)
Dangermouse - Change Clothes (Piggies)
Dangermouse - Justify My Thug (Rocky Raccoon)
Dangermouse - Dirt Off Your Shoulder (Julia)
Dangermouse - December 4th (Mother Nature’s Son)
Dangermouse - 99 Problems (Helter Skelter)
Beatallica - Everybody's Got A Ticket To Ride Except For Me And My Lightning (Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey)
Dangermouse - Public Service Announcement (Long, Long, Long)
Beatallica - Hey Dude (Hey Jude)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen